Shore Hospitality 餐飲集團品牌

Shore Hospitality 是著名香港餐飲集團,在全港設有 8 間分店。自 2010 年以來,一直為城市提供優質餐點,並以成為最好的香港飲食集團之一而自豪。

使命

在 Shore Hospitality 餐飲集團,我們致力於通過優質服務和卓越美食不懈地追求甚至超越客人對用餐的滿意度。作為一家香港餐飲集團,我們的目標是提供美味的食物和用餐體驗,無論在什麼場合都可與家人、朋友和同事分享。

從你踏進我們餐廳集團任何分店,你就會發現熱情友善的員工團隊並受到熱烈歡迎,美食和餐廳的迷人設計彰顯了香港的文化遺產贏得口裨。

靈魂人物

香港餐廳集團Shore Hospitality由 Mark Cholewka 於 2010 年創立,他本人是一位傑出廚師,在其職業生涯中曾在許多著名的酒店和飲食集團工作。Mark Cholewka亦曾為菲德爾·卡斯特羅、比爾·克林頓和李光耀等世界著名人士及名流烹飪料理。

Mark在安大略省伯靈頓出生和長大,他對食物的熱愛始於孩子時代的家庭聚會。他的祖母Jeannette會花一天時間烹製波蘭食物,包括美味的白菜卷、椰菜燉菜和朱古力忌廉批。晚餐準備好後,祖母Jeannette會通過敲響晚餐的鈴來呼喚她的孩子和孫子孫女。家庭聚會和分享美食是 Cholewka 家族的靈魂。這深深植根於Mark的精神裡,從而激發源源不絕創意與靈感烹飪美味的食物。

作為一名年青人,Mark作為一名廚師在世界各地旅行,從多倫多到溫哥華,再南下到墨西哥,在各種酒店和餐飲集團工作。他對旅行和美食的熱愛將他帶到了亞洲,在新加坡文華大酒店工作,然後於 1997 年加入香港的 Igor’s Restaurant Group(現稱為 Café Deco Group)。

2001 年,在 Igor’s 餐飲集團工作期間,Mark 追求積極發展和挑戰自己的職業生涯。他決定從廚房轉到前線,學習飲食業務和日常營運。到 2010 年,Mark 參與了 Igor’s 飲食集團多向發展業務,從少數概念發展到超過 35 個獨特的酒吧和餐廳品牌。

2010 年 10 月,憑藉超過 25 年的行業經驗,在家人和朋友的愛戴和支持下,Mark 開設了香港餐飲集團Shore Hospitality 。

hospitality

我們香港飲食集團的故事

作為知名餐飲集團,Shore Hospitality 餐廳集團已推出 8 個品牌並開設了超過 16 家成功的酒吧和餐廳,包括廣受歡迎的 Shore Bar & Terrace、Shore Steakhouse、Se Sa Me、Hunter & The Chase、The Salted Pig、The Blind Pig、Cull ‘N Pistol 和 The Pizza Pig。

在 飲食集團Shore Hospitality,我們堅信“熱情好客”一詞定義所做的一切 。Shore 為餐飲集團定下清晰目標,希望不斷為食客提供優質食材,搭配優秀廚師的巧手,迷人滋味的菜餚、加上優質的服務和相宜的價格,在美妙舒適的環境下帶來難忘的用餐體驗。

香港餐飲集團 Shore Hospitality 發展里程:

位於皇后大道中 138 號的 The L Place,海洋元素以及沉積岩形現代幾何形狀和紋理的內柱進行娛樂和交流之地。日間享用特色飲品、午餐、相聚之選,晚上設有DJ 和跳舞空間的餐廳酒吧。風景優美的戶外露台加入以竹林元素為背景襯托,打造出悠閒氣氛。

這間現代扒房以其精緻的自製風乾式熟成牛扒而聞名,並將 Shore Hospitality 定義領先為香港餐廳集團。

Se Sa Me 的內部裝潢讓食客尤如置身在一個優雅的禪宗沙園。行政總廚 Dominic South 深受亞洲飲食文化影響,揉合傳統與創新口味創造獨特的香脆素菜丼。行政副總廚 Shinji Tomori 每天以新鮮日本直送魚材全人手製作新鮮美味的壽司,賣相精緻。

The Salted Pig 概念靈感來自 Shore Hospitality餐廳集團創始人 Mark於澳洲旅遊,還有對豬肉的熱愛及餐桌上常見主材之一的啟發,餐廳命名簡單直接表達出其特色。The Salted Pig 集合有趣的酒吧和餐館,以其經典和菜式份量十足而聞名,並提供休閒和愉快的用餐體驗。食物令人滿意,環境舒適,與朋友和家人一起享用豐盛的豬肉盛宴!

位於香港島的豬門店漸漸受大眾歡迎,因此集團決定將“豬”作主題菜餚帶出港島,在尖沙嘴諾士佛臺開設九龍第一間店鋪。隨著它的成功,Shore Hospitality 餐飲集團在許多其他不同的市區開設The Salted Pig  , 包括於2015年西灣河蘇豪東、2016年荔枝角D2 Place 2期 、2018年沙田新城市廣場及2019年葵芳新都會廣場葵芳開設了分店, 而2021年飲食集團Shore Hospitality於東九龍九龍灣 Megabox 開設The  Salted Pig ,時至今日成為餐廳集團一個重要品牌。

“Cull ‘N Pistol”是指缺一隻或兩隻爪子的龍蝦。餐廳提供休閒而質樸的海鮮目的地,靈感來自新英格蘭故事,並慶祝美國東海岸到西海岸的文化相融,以革變的出品多種與別不同的海鮮菜餚。 Cull N’ Pistol 坐落於西灣河蘇豪東舒適的海濱長廊,是令人驚嘆分享海鮮的理想場所。

The Hunter & the Chase 開創了現代優雅的用餐體驗,以時尚和悠閒作定位,菜式以質素講究的食材入饌 ; 採用自由放養式的肉類;從海中野生捕撈的海產;本土種植新鮮蔬菜,以3大接近原野元素呈現“原始味道”。

The Blind Pig的靈感來自我們香港餐飲集團Shore Hospitality 廣受歡迎的The Salted Pig。為配合潮流發展,餐廳集團意識到社區需要餐館亦需要優質的社區體育酒吧。The Blind Pig提供美味的酒吧食物和清爽飲品,特設大屏幕更成為觀看各種直播體育賽事等出色的聚腳地。

為眾多香港飲食集團旗下的餐廳中第一間提供 30 寸長方形薄餅,以石製烤箱為廚房的核心,出爐時香氣滿載,廣受年輕食客以至家庭的喜愛。餐廳位於將軍澳澳南海岸,除了提供特色滋味薄餅,還有各款歐陸輕食、意大利粉及主菜。

願景和價值

Shore Hospitality作為香港飲食集團,創立以來餐廳集團一向秉承以優質創新的食品及服務帶給顧客。集團堅定不移地致力探索可持續發展的機遇,並希望透過飲食集團的業務對社區、社會和環境產生正面的影響。

香港飲食集團Shore Hospitality為大眾新鮮烹製佳餚同時,採購生物可降解物料包裝和可重複使用容器,亦致力於廚房和餐廳減少廚餘和塑料垃圾造成的環境負荷,優先考慮本地採購從而減少運輸污染,為保護地球出一份力 。

我們熱愛”海岸”並取其靈感為餐廳集團命名,作為香港飲食集團集團願意承擔社會責任,承諾並積極參與海岸清潔工作,確保香港水域成為野生動物的優質避風港。
作為香港餐飲集團,我們為在學期間而處於休學年的年輕人(18 歲及以上)提供實習機會。我們餐飲集團的企業培訓生計劃為期 6 或 12 個月,培訓生會親身體驗前線營運在廚房工作及於餐廳樓面服務、亦會到後勤部門學習營銷等實踐多元化業務。餐飲業的長遠發展有賴於培育新一代並給予指導和分享知識經驗,當中包括通過對烹飪和餐飲業的教學來激發青少年對食物的熱愛,認識整個餐廳集團的運作,尋找適合的方向發展。
飲食集團Shore Hospitality 以多元和關懷理念進行招聘及培訓。團隊彼此合作無間,充分發揮相融性及團隊精神。Shore Hospitality致力成為香港餐飲集團的領導者,並為餐飲行業工作重新寫下定義。

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

OUR BRANDS

Shore Hospitality is a renowned Hong Kong restaurant group with 8 locations around the city. We have been serving quality meals to the city since 2010 and pride ourselves on being one of the best restaurant groups in HK.

Our Mission

At Shore Hospitality Restaurant Group, we are committed to quality excellence and exceeding guest satisfaction, through great service and food. As a HK restaurant group, we aim to provide delicious food and experiences that you can share with family, friends and colleagues no matter the occasion.

From the moment you walk into any one of our restaurant group venues you will be welcomed by a friendly team of staff, captivating restaurant design that celebrates Hong Kong’s cultural heritage, and of course, delicious food.

Our Founder

Shore Hospitality Restaurant Group HK was founded in 2010 by Mark Cholewka, a distinguished Chef himself having worked in many prestigious Hotel and Restaurant Groups throughout his career. Mark has cooked for some of the world’s most well-known personalities including Fidel Castro, Bill Clinton and Lee Kwan Yew.

Born and bred in Burlington Ontario, Mark’s love of food started as a child at family gatherings. His Grandmother Jeannette would spend the day cooking Polish food from delicious cabbage rolls, kapusta and chocolate cream pies. When dinner was ready, Grandma Jeannette would call out to her kids and grandkids by ringing a dinner bell. Family gatherings and the sharing of food was at the soul of the Cholewka Family. This was ingrained into Mark’s philosophy to have the relentless pursuit to exceed good tasting food with amazing experiences.

As a young adult Mark journeyed as a chef all over the world, from Toronto to Vancouver and down south to Mexico, working in various hotel and restaurant groups. His love of travel and food brought him to Asia working in Singapore at the Mandarin Orchard and then in 1997 Mark joined Igor’s Restaurant Group in Hong Kong (now known as Café Deco Group).

In 2001, whilst working at Igor’s Restaurant Group HK, Mark made the decision to take the leap from being a chef to moving into the front of house and learning food & beverage business and operations. Mark was part of growing Igor’s Restaurant Group HK portfolio from a handful of concepts to over 35 unique brands of bars and restaurants by 2010. 

In October 2010, with over 25 years in the industry and with the love and support of his family & friends, Mark opened Shore Hospitality Restaurant Group HK.

hospitality

Our Portfolio

As a renowned Restaurant Group, Shore Hospitality has launched 8 brands and opened over 16 successful bars and restaurants including the hugely popular Shore Bar & Terrace, Shore Steakhouse, Se Sa Me, Hunter & The Chase, The Salted Pig, The Blind Pig, Cull ‘N Pistol and The Pizza Pig.

At Shore Hospitality Restaurant Group, we firmly believe that the term ‘hospitality’ defines everything that we do – thus ensuring that at Shore we aim to constantly provide people with quality ingredients used in our dishes, great service, for a good price in fantastic comfortable venues.

Growth of Shore Hospitality Restaurant Group in HK:

Located at The L Place on 138 Queen’s Road Central. Shore, where water meets the Land. Shore Bar & Terrace, was an ‘OFFSHORE lounge and terrace designed for entertaining and networking with natural sea elements and modern geometry and texture of sedimentary rock forms on its interior columns. A great place for daytime drinks, casual lunch, coffee to late night snacks, DJ and dancing. The scenic outdoor terrace had a bamboo forest as its backdrop, with The Center, as its very own outdoor Chandelier.

This modern steakhouse was well-known for its exquisite in house dry-aged steaks and defined Shore as a leading restaurant group in Hong Kong.  

The Interior of Se Sa Me reminded our diners of an elegant zen sand garden. Its cuisine was ‘Japanasian’ contemporary Japanese suffused by influences from across Asia by Executive Head Chef Dominic South. Fresh fish was flown in every day from Japan and handcrafted sushi was made by our very own Sushi Monk Executive Sous Chef Shinji Tomori.

The Salted Pig came from Shore Hospitality Restaurant Group founder Mark’s travels to Australia, where restaurants are named simply and are true to what they serve. Pork is one of the most common food products globally on most dining tables and he felt it was time to recognize this delicious meat as a culinary icon. The Salted Pig is a farm to table quirky and fun bar and eatery known for its pork-laden classics and generous portions, as well as providing a casual and enjoyable dining experience. At our restaurant, the food satisfies and the ambience comforts. Sit back and relax with your friends and family over a hearty and porktastic feast!

After opening the first wildly popular The Salted Pig in Central on Hong Kong Island, we decided that we had to bring our ‘porkalicious’ dishes to Kowloon. We opened our first Kowloon shop in Tsim Sha Tsui at 1 Knutsford Terrace. Since then our restaurant group in Hong Kong has opened The Salted Pig in many other various neighborhood locations  –  The Salted Pig SoHoEast Sai Wan Ho in 2015, The Salted Pig D2 Place Two Lai Chi Kok in 2016, The Salted Pig New Town Plaza Shatin in 2018, The Salted Pig Metroplaza Kwai Fong in 2019 and The Salted Pig Megabox Kowloon Bay in 2021.

“Cull” and “Pistol” refer to a lobster that has one or both claws missing. Our seaside eatery offers a casual and rustic seafood destination inspired by New England’s seafood stories, as well as celebrating America’s East to West Coast melting pot of cultures. We showcase the natural flavors of oceanic catches and timeless home-style flair. Sitting on a cozy stretch of waterfront promenade in SOHO East in Sai Wan Ho, Cull N’ Pistol is the perfect spot for sharing a perfect moment with amazing seafood and sea breeze.

The Hunter & the Chase pioneered a modern and elegant dining experience with a specialization in presenting ‘The Taste of WILD’ in three core elements. WILD represented the taste of meats from FREE RANGE sources and alternative meats; while OCEAN was composed of the freshly WILD-CAUGHT catches from the sea; and lastly FOREST symbolized as the relishes of WILD-GROWN indigenous plants.

The Blind Pig was inspired by our Hong Kong restaurant group’s wildly popular The Salted Pig. We realized that the neighborhood needed restaurants as much as they needed quality neighborhood sports bars. We serve up delicious pub grub alongside refreshing drinks in front of big screens to watch live sports.

The heart of the kitchen is a stone oven, The Pizza Pig was the first to serve up a 30” long rectangular Pizza in town, The Pizza Pig located in Tseung Kwan O, in Monterey O’South serves up the most delicious pizza locally along with a wide variety of snacks, Pasta, and Mains.

Vision & Values

We are a passionate restaurant group operator of Food, Beverage, and Service. As a Restaurant Group in Hong Kong, we have an unwavering commitment to sustainability and a mission to positively leverage our business to make an impact on our community, society, and environment.

Our restaurant group in HK sources compostable packaging, and reusable containers. We strive to do our best to eliminate plastic waste from our kitchens and dining rooms. We also prioritize sourcing locally whenever possible.

Our restaurant group namesake says it best, Shore Hospitality is named after what we love most, the Shores of Hong Kong. As a company in the Hong Kong community, we commit and participate in coastal clean-up. Picking up trash, to ensure our shores are a safe haven for wildlife that exist in our Hong Kong coast and water.
As a restaurant group in HK, we offer enriching opportunities to young adults who are taking a “gap year” between secondary and post-secondary school (Age 18 -19). Our Manager Trainee program is a six- or twelve-month program that provides participants with the opportunity to experience all aspects of hospitality management. The future of hospitality relies on mentoring and knowledge sharing.
Diversity and Inclusion are embedded into our belief in recruitment, training and retention strategies. We are committed to being leaders amongst restaurant groups in Hong Kong and to redefining what it means to work in this industry.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.